top of page

This is the second CD in the series of Shamanic Journeying.

  • Intro & Health Warning
  • Opening Sacred Space
  • Little Death Breathing
  • Opening Viracocha
  • Journey 1: Soul Retrieval Journey
  • Journey 2: Journey To Meet With Your Soul Parents
  • Journey 3: Retrieving Your Destiny & Winged Spirit
  • Animal Journey 4: Journey To Meet The Underlying Shadow (feeling Worthless, Hopeless Or Powerless)

This product is for a physical CD that will be sent to your address.

Shamanic Journeying Series 2 CD

    bottom of page